Free From Fellows No Added Sugar Mixed Lollipops 60g

Availability: In stock
  • Sugar Free
  • Gelatine Free
  • Gluten Free

Free From Fellows Mixed Lollipops are yummy gluten free treats made without any gelatine or sugar making them suitable for vegetarians and vegans. They are also free from Palm oil, nuts and GMO products but they are certainly not free from taste!


Guaranteed to go down a treat, our lollipops do not contain animal products, egg, gelatine/ingredients from pork, peanuts, nuts/almonds, soy, dairy, sugar or gluten.



Always read the label

Cola - Sweetener: Isomalt; Acid: Citric Acid; Colour: E150a; Natural Flavouring; Sweetener: Steviol Glycosids. Strawberry - Sweetener: Isomalt; Acid: Citric Acid; Natural Flavouring; Sweetener: Steviol Glycosids; Colour: E163


Excessive consumption may produce laxative effects. Please eat responsibly. Suitable for vegetarians and vegans.

0 stars based on 0 reviews